Super Express – IELTS Training

(3 customer reviews)

4,999.00

Our Super Express IELTS training course is 14 hours of targeted online IELTS training. The course will focus on all four IELTS modules with dedicated training and techniques to increasing band scores and preparing for the test. Additional practice material will be provided for training at no additional cost. Register today to book an online training session!

  • This program is for advanced IELTS students
  • Students, who have attempted IELTS and lack the desired score in 1 module.
  • This course specially designed for extensive training
  • Targeted training and practice material
Super Express 2 Week Batches

02 Aug – 14 Aug, 2021, 16 Aug – 28 August, 2021, 30 Aug – 11 September, 2021, 13 Sep – 25 September, 2021, 04 Oct – 16 October, 2021, 18 Oct – 30 October, 2021, 01 Nov – 13 November, 2021, 15 Nov – 27 November, 2021

3 reviews for Super Express – IELTS Training

  1. Surender Singh

    I’m thrilled to have found this class! The teaching methods are great. Very clear and concise. All lectures are efficient with the intent to help you understand the material. The course helped me understand the content and excel at my IELTS exam. Dr. Anshul is an experienced tutor and recommending him and this course is a no-brainer. It helped me clear my IELTS exam in 15 days!!

  2. Navreen Kaur

    I cleared my IELTS Exam with flying colors due to the expert guidance from Top in IELTS, and it has been a great experience. Dr. Anshul is a very thoughtful teacher who puts thought into how he presents the material. The lessons were engaging, and the best part was that the lessons always encouraged the students to try. I would highly recommend Top in IELTS to anyone interested in learning. I have learned so much in my sessions, and it helped me clear my IELTS exam with 8.5 Bands!!

  3. Mariam Naveed

    I have completed a 2 week super express course with Dr.Anshul. I was fully guided and directed well towards my goals. All the lessons taken in every session were explained well and I find myself at a better position now to attempt the ielts exam.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published.