Express – IELTS Training

(1 customer review)

2,500.00

4 Weeks IELTS training course is a online IELTS training program; it has 20 hours of training in which it includes 3 hours of Listening, 5 hours reading, 9 hours writing, and 3 hours speaking. Additional practice material will be provided for training at no additional cost. Register today to book for online training session!

Clear
  • This program is for advanced IELTS students
  • Students who have attempted IELTS and lack the desired score in 2 modules
  • Specially designed for extensive training
  • Targeted training and practice material
Express Course Batch

05 April – 01 May, 2021, 03 May – 29 May, 2021, 31 May – 26 June, 2021, 05 July – 31 July, 2021, 02 Aug – 28 August, 2021, 30 Aug – 25 September, 2021, 04 Oct – 30 October, 2021, 01 Nov – 27 November, 2021

1 review for Express – IELTS Training

  1. Sherifa Reem

    I found Dr. Anshul to be a wonderful IELTS Tutor. The things that he taught me helped me a great deal in my exams as well as in my University. He is very effective in his teaching. Not many tutors are able to stimulate the students to the extent Dr. Anshul does, so he provides a great environment to learn.
    As a teacher, he has great communication skills, all explanations are short and helpful. He didn’t just give the answers away – he made you THINK. This was sort of frustrating, but it helped me understand the material much better and because of his explanations, I am doing very well in my English Majors (media and communication).
    He has a great personality and is always willing to help. He continues to explain things until you understand the information and makes the class interesting and exciting.
    I would recommend him as a tutor for all future students, without a doubt.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published.